You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @rawbirdtoe

I only had a chance to read your old comment just now. I appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us.

I have just joined the platform around 3 weeks

Welcome on board :) Are you Malaysian? I lived there for many years lately (Penang - loved it there).

What is your experience with Steemit one month after your comment? Hope you're doing fine.

Enjoy your weekend,
Piotr

Sort:  

Yea I am Malaysian. Im staying in the Borneo part if Malaysia. Sabab to be exact. I was in Penang for a year plus and just came back recently. The place is just wonderful!

Im having tough times in steem. But that is not holding myself from posting contents and earning small bits of steem.

Im balancing between my work and steem-ing.
Thank you and hope you are doing fine as well.

Regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @rawbirdtoe

I'm sorry to hear that you're having difficult time on Steemit. Indeed it's not easy to build strong follower base here.

fingers crossed
Piotr

Hard work and correct strategy will pay. Tine will tell.
Finger crossed.
Thanks @crypto.piotr

Posted using Partiko Android