You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would Mass Adoption Make Steem More Equal?

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @xpilar

@crypto.piotr has invaded me to give a comment here.

Invaded? OMG. Im very sorry if I made you feel that way. I didnt mean to invade you in any way at all. Wow.

Thank you for your amazing comment. Seriously good read.

But one thing is certain, Steemit has already given hope to many poor people in the world and helped make some extra money every day.

That's very bloody true.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

hehe, english is not my language :)

Of course, it should be written that you invited me to this post

hehehehe I found it quite funny @xpilar :)

you mind telling me where're you come from? just curious

Yours
Piotr

I am from Norway and my town is called Fredrikstad

Pleased to meet you @xpilar :)

Did anyone ever called you Viking since you're from Norway? :)

yes, I do

Heheh. Over the past few months, @crypto.piotr has "invaded" my life, too. We've met a few times to share a meal and to discuss Steemit, and now, I welcome more of his "invasions."

In fact, during our previous discussion just 2 days ago, he explained in some detail his community-building efforts on Steemit. I was totally impressed, and believe that everyone who is "invaded" by him will benefit greatly.

Onwards with the invasion!!