I am Delegating Steem power for free to my Followers

in #steem6 years ago

Hey everyone I will be Delegating Steem Power Randomly to my follower.

To be eligible for the free Steem power you have to complete the following:

  1. Follow my blog

  2. Comment and upvote 3 post

  3. Resteem 2 post

After this is done you will be​ eligible​ for the free Steem Power.

IoJfERd.png

Sort:  

great post bro free sp 😍😍😘 i also completed it 😊.

Thank you sir for giving us a great opportunity. All have done.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @msena.

All of the requirements are done. Im so interested with this. Hope that i could avail this one. Thank you

Thank you we will be in touch

Thank you

Hey Crypto,
Good to read to your are trying to support some of the red fishes out here.
I have commented already on some posts of yours. So I would eligible based on that requirement. Unfortunately for me I will only re-steem an article if it really touches me, it won't do it for the cash :)

Nerveless great thing to do! Thx for supporting us!
Cheers,
Peter

You have been with me for a while so I will respect your wishes about resteeming. you are still entered.

Wow, it is amazing, going to do it.

@crypto2crypto brother i have all the required things.

Would love to get even tiny amount of that SP .

Follow the steps to enter.

All above three conditions fulfilled.....

really what about me doing it

Interesting post, I really like, thank you for sharing.....

I am very interesting in this your post..if you don't mind..would you give me your delegation free please?

winners will be selected at random.

Count me in . Resteemed 2 posts , commented and upvoted three posts .

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Congratulations @crypto2crypto!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 61 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Delegation and that for free....who wouldnt like that...

Hello crypto2crypto, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

It would be an honor for me to have free sp delegation.

Finished the steps sir, hoping to be the lucky follower that you will delegate some.

there will be many winners

Thanks I hope I am one of it.

nice charity

The prize will certainly be of help to the lucky winner. Done all three requirements now so that I can be eligible for this contest

I hope it helps the winners out.

Yes I am sure it will and thank you for coming up with this idea.

I am new here. I only have two months, would you please kindly help me increase my SP?

is ready on run @ crypto2crypto live follow

Hi, ​@cryto2crypto Thanks for this activity it's very useful to all newbie in Steemit.

thank you or joining me.

All done, thank you in advance!

This is really quite interesting
Lemme partake from this blessing too 😋

Steem Miracle, God plz, who doesn't need this, Anyways a great step to help newbie's out here

we all could use a help hand from time to time.

Hello Mask! I fulfilled your conditions, I would like to see reciprocity on your part. I would be very happy))).

This is very nice. i need some steem power

interesting. I'll try, maybe you will choose me.

Good idea

What an awesome opportunity!! Well done to you for being so giving, the world needs more like you in it 😊

Following you @crypto2crypto and will resteem so other friends may catch on

Thank you my friend

Oke @crypto2crypto. I'll join

All done! And im wait :D

ready it ise everything I hope and help me thanks

Completed the required steps .

All fo you requirement all done
Thank you

@crypto2crypto hey mate if your still donating some of that sp I would love a hand up

I am, stick around and we will see what happends

Hi Сrypto2crypto,

I would like to address you as you are quite an experienced sports writer.

My name is Andrei, I am a sports journalist and part of Scorum project team. Here at Scorum we are now developing a new sports blogging platform. The core idea of it is that authors will get cryptocurrency for quality posts.

What do you think on this? Would you be interested to write for us?

Here is a post on our platform, where you can learn more on the project: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@scorum.community/attention-sports-writers-join-the-bold-new-sports-media-platform.

It is important for us to create a community of journalists and bloggers in order to make our site as convenient and user-friendly as possible for authors.

If you have any questions, I'll be happy to answer) You can contact me at [email protected]

Best regards,

Andrei