You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the selfless delaying the inevitable/essential?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello abh. I am going to write a post in the coming days from someone new and what they see. A bit like when you go to a new company and you can see all the problems and the ones who have been there a while can't. I don't profess to know everything here but it will be my insights from what I have picked up. I won't say if they are right or wrong or name accounts but will be from my angle on what I have seen.

Sort:  

Sounds like a plan. There is a link provided by another user within a comment on this post that does this, as well as name the names!

Don't want to cause trouble yet. Too small to make waves. i have just finished writing about the divided community. Just couldn't wait so please have a look. i am sure you know everything there already and lots more.