SteemAnimation - The Steemit Ecosystem - An Fun 8Bit Animated Guide

in #steem7 years ago

Hi Steemers!

Here is my latest daily animation. It's my fun take on what I think the Steemit Ecosystem is and looks like. It's also a handy little guide.

All the visuals are my original creation. The sound though was a free creative commons license track created by Josh Brechnel.

Here is a link to the animation:

I am really into my 8bit / retro style animations. If you want to see another one of my low res retro animations, follow this link:

https://steemit.com/art/@cryptocreative/steemart-digidoodle-of-the-day-low-res-art-terminal

Hope you all enjoyed it. If you want to comment, feel free to do so. Positive and negative feedback always welcome.

Cheers y'all!

cryptocreative

Sort:  

This post received a 3.64% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptocreative! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This is a brilliant post! The idea, the animation, the text. Its hilarious! More please!!

Glad you like it natnot! Means a lot when people enjoy what I create. Granted, sometimes they don't. Just happy I made you happy! x

hahaha I Love it this is super cool or do I dare say cute, cuz its cute... I totally lol on this one and its very true too. Be WELL....

Hi @krazypoet

Glad you enjoyed the animation. Yeah it is fun making these things. I have not been able to post in a while as I have been super busy, but have re found my fun side now that I am not working so hard anymore.

Again, really glad you enjoyed it and stay tuned for more.

Cheers!

cryptocreative

Awesome bro yea thanks for this. Ill keep in touch. What program do you use to create this type of project?

cinema 4d and after effects. Used a pixel plugin to get the 8bit look without breaking my graphics. What softs are you in to?

Nice; I like the 80s 8 bit feel :-) Nice view of the Steemit ecoshpere :-)

Cg

Innit!!! Actually, for a days work, not too shabby. Rough around the edges but gets the point across. :))))))

Im glad i looked at it, its lovely,💓💓💓💓💓

thanks a lot @josediccus

Glad you liked it. Really, the thing about steemit that I find difficult is getting the exposure. I think this applies to quite a few people really, especially ones that actually post good content, whether it's written or art based.
Hopefully will be uploading more animations and paintings as time passes.

Be well!

Please do i would be looking forward

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptocreative to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@officialfuzzy
hi there! was wondering if my post is eligible for a comp entry?
If you have 39 seconds, give my animation a watch. thanks a bundle!
cryptocreative