You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM On Netcoins Contest: EVERYbody Wins! Details Inside...

in #steem6 years ago

I LOVE that fact that you have taken this to your chosen 30 Witnesses - I know you will give your witness votes a lot of thought. There was a very good video I listened to in the car one day this week from @theycallmedan here - he got me thinking about Witness Votes and regularly thinking are they still doing what I would be expecting from them. I have cast around 18 votes so I have some still to do. @Oracle-d are a business and are running a witness but are outside the Top100 at the minute. We will see them in Top 100 before the end of the year. Have a good evening …..and don't be late for Dinner!

Sort:  

Thanks, friend...

The approach of lobbying my witnesses only occurred to me fairly recently. It was back when I was still desperate to be able to edit older posts. I had written article after article about Steemit dragging its feet on that issue, trying to provoke change.

I mentioned on the radio show the other day how @timcliff had stepped in and actually built and released a custom condenser so that I could do that! Now, that's what I call a responsive witness!

I'm hoping that in this case, at least some of these witnesses will write posts that will be actually read and responded to. I really think being positioned on Netcoins could be a huge benefit to STEEM.

I will check out @Oracle-d in the witness realm, thanks for the recommendation.

Take care!