TUTORIAL: HOW TO EARN FREE STEEM & STEEM DOLLARS OUTSIDE STEEMIT

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

INTRO

I've been trying to find several ways to improve the quality of my content. As a result, today I decided to make a quick step-by-step video on how to earn free Steem or Steem Dollar through earncrypto.

WHY EARNING STEEM OR STEEM DOLLAR IS IMPORTANT ON STEEMIT?

@Capitalpink did a great job explaining why Steemit voting power and Steem power are so important for every user. Please check his article here. Essentially, you want to earn and keep your Steem power to be able to earn more. That's why it doesn't hurt earn a little bit extra on the side to pay off all those hours you've been putting here. 

WHERE CAN I EARN FREE STEEM AND STEEM DOLLAR?

Sign up by clicking here -> earncrypto. The site was created end of January so it is not well known. Nevertheless this website beats its competition fairly easy. It has a friendly interface and many survey partnerships. As a result, users can earn more easily and without having to go elsewhere. Here's a description found in their about us section:

 EarnCrypto is considered to be in early beta development. We have a goal of creating a site where anyone can earn and be able to test cryptocurrency without having to spend money to get their first experience with cryptocurrency.  

HOW TO USE EARNCRYPTO.COM?

VIDEO SUMMARY

  1. Sign up on Earncrypto.com
  2. Login
  3. Select your main coin. There's over 200 selections but you would want to select Steem or Steem dollars if you want to grow faster here on Steemit.
  4. Watch videos - Easiest way to earn coins. I have one account on different browsers so I can earn twice as much and the videos are playing on my second monitor all day long
  5. Sign up on EngageMe.tv - A required step if you want to receive your credits directly on Earncrypto.com. Your account will be credited after 3 ads.
  6. Complete surveys. PeanutLabs is the best survey partner since they give you 1 point for each survey that didn't match your profile. If you're new to survey sites, read this article (step 3) which covers a little trick that I use to always get approved for surveys. 
  7. Data entry option. Simply enter data and earn points.
  8. Invite your friends. Spread the word about this awesome website and you could also earn from your referrals!

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE WAYS TO GET FREE COINS?

Follow my Free Bitcoin & Bounty Guides  here on Steemit.

  1. Episode 1:  BITCOIN FAUCET BASICS
  2. Episode 2:  WHY YOU SHOULD TRY IT NOW BEFORE BUYING CRYPTOCURRENCIES
  3. Episode 3:  HOW TO CREATE A FREE COIN PORTFOLIO & GROW IT WITH THESE SIMPLE STEPS
  4. Bounty Guide:  THE BASICS & RECOMMENDED BOUNTIES CAMPAIGNS

Let me know what you think about my video in the comment section. Good luck with your coin collections and KEEP THEM SAFE!

Did you like my research? Upvote and resteemit!  

Sort:  

Great job helpful content thx for share

Thank you!! Let me know if I can help with anything

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin9817.350$-6.73%-10.0%
CANCanYaCoin0.702$0.35%9.21%
GETGET Protocol0.923$-29.46%-3.34%
STEEMSteem3.456$-6.89%-22.89%

Thanks, I will check it out, but don't want to be distracted

You're welcome :) You can fill out surveys once a week and still earn a good amount :D

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ with more than 19000 members and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.15 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney with an upvote worth 0.15 and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.75 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 3000 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Great summary. Thanks for taking the time to put this together!

Thank you! What did you think about the video? Any input would great.

The video was a great addition, better than screenshots for sure! Thanks again!

I was debating between screenshots and videos. Thanks for reassuring me :D

Thank you for sharing. It's interesting. I'll try to use your advices

Merci :D Any time

I like your post thanks a lot, I moved from chat to link

Thanks @baksi! Check out my other tutorials to earn free coins. Let me know if you need any help

I got to check this out dude doing all this work on Steemit got to keep up

Thanks r having my back! I appreciate it

That's a good tutorial. I'll surely try it.

Thank you! I appreciate it. Share it with your Steemit friends. It will help them be more reputable :)

what a good post friend @cryptofortuna, keep it up

Thanks! Share it with your friends. It will help with your reputation :)