You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

I have given up on trying to help them. I either get no where with the people I know in power, ignored by the ones I don't know, or ridiculous defense of the system by the blind worshipers. I don't care anymore frankly because the people in power don't do a damn thing to reach out to the actual users. (yes they have their workgroups of career buttkissers, but that is going to be more of the same logic since those people basically do what they have been trained to do)

You summed up my thinking in this one paragraph, I quite literally couldn't have put it better myself.

Our only hope is for a game like Steemmonsters, Drugwars or some other new game to become the flagship representative for the Steem blockchain.

Cg

Sort:  

Our only hope is for a game like Steemmonsters, Drugwars or some other new game to become the flagship representative for the Steem blockchain.

That's exactly why I spend so much time lately on learning these things. I think the social side is going nowhere and rudderless, so hopefully we can catch a break with a game to lite the fire!

And thank you for the nice compliment! :)

Dear @cryptogee

I only had a chance to read your old comment just now. I appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with me.

Cheers,
Piotr