I think it is time to say goodbye

in #steem5 years ago

Dear friends, It might be time to say officially that I leaving

It's been months since I did anything significant here. While I still have a lot more ideas than time, I have close to no motivation whatsoever.
I might shutdown my witness anytime too. I am still unsure about that.

jan-tinneberg-gJJhG4gM7NA-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Jan Tinneberg on Unsplash

Sort:  

Do what is best for you. What would you say is your main reason for taking that decision?

I don't feel the same sense of community that was here in the earlier days. I used to spend so much on my time around here interacting with everyone. It's like it was a golden opportunity to build something awesome from scratch and Steem,Inc blew it. They could have done so much more, yet they did so little.
I have been trying to motivated myself to come back but now I know I won't. So at the very least I am stopping my witness.

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

Very good, @puncakbukit has reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you to choose us as witness.

Congratulations @cryptohazard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!