Hellooooo!!! Am I the only one left here in steem blockchain?

in #steem4 years ago

Most of my brothers and sisters in Steemian have packed their baggage and happily move to HIVE blockchain, a fork of STEEM blockchain. I am upset it has to end up like this, but maybe this is for the good of all. theycallmedan mentioned on his twitter that he will keep fight for his right in steem blockchain, he is a man with his word and with strong principle. Salute to you the real purist Steem Knight. He should be one of the top witness in steem,hopefully, he will.
I heard some of them steemian will keep posting in steem too even if they are on hive. I guess that should be okay. For me myself, I will stay here in steem blockchain and honestly and strangely feel much better because there will be much more serene...? am I kidding me? Social blogging platforms should be noisy and socializing, not sitting at the corner and doing and minding your own business. I hope my favorite author like galenkp will still posting in steem and trucklife-family too, long time not visiting her blog. Oh yes I can just go to hive and read their post there right, so its all well. Maybe if theycallmedan doing the initiative post for steem-promo as he did before, hivean will coming posting on steem too. lucylin the funny man hopefully he will stay posting in steem too. I will move to hive only if Justin Sun burn down this place and I technically couldn't write my ramble here anymore. I don't know, I have this sentimental feeling towards Steem Blockchain,, it had revokes a lot of feeling on me. This place taught me a lot about human. I am very loyal once I found the place that really make me fall in love with it and feel like home. I don't know much about its governance so any changes on the governance won't affect me much. Justin Sun is full of controversy but lets see how he will captain this ship from now onward. May you continue to prosper steem blockchain, I will be accompanying you,and keep doing what I have been doing before here. So you won't be lonely as long as they won't burn you down, I and others who decided to stay will continue our journey together. Stay strong and be kind to us. To your sister chain HIVE, have a good fortune..
steem.png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 255.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

I’ll still be hanging around on here! I don’t believe that just shouting the loudest will get me hyped enough to jump ship! I need to see a working product that provides value! I’ll probably be posting on both because some people will hang out on HIVE and always keen on input in my posts

hi! nice, good to know you will be around. HIVE is solid with all the developers team, they just need excellent marketing team to complement that. I saw steemian been doing great at marketing during the hostiletakeover on twitter space, so hopefully, they all will have the same energy in promoting HIVE too everywhere out there. you know, great technology product needs great promotion/exposure to have their real value they deserve in the market. outside crypto for example, crappy stuff get high value/demand simply because their marketing is too awesome compare to the overprice crappy stuff they're promoting.

As a marketer I fully agree marketing goes a long way you can even promote a shit product and it can do well if the marketing is top notch and we will get there with time im sure of it! I think HIVE will be a lot more robust as people want it succeed badly if only to one up steem!