Sort:  

It said I won and never paid out

Hi @cryptoknight12, we are highly concerned about the mentioned issue. The game is provably fair which you can verify all the bet yourselves and nobody has control over the generated result. We took a look at your betting record found out that you were betting against a really low odd and we did not see anything is going wrong there.

If would you provide the Transaction ID of the winning bet that you never get paid for? Please head over to our Discord to sort this out.

The game allows bets that would pay over 100 and take the money if you lose but don't pay out if they win. My strategy was to double up after my losses. You shouldn't even allow an illegal bet, it's misleading and it still took my roll. Screen shot below is evidence you took at bet that tied at 51 steem then when I won it wouldn't pay out because it was point something steem over 100.

You bury that one in the rule book. I would prefer to have a complete refund and be banned from the game. You should also not allow bets that wouldn't pay out.

Viewers of this comment. We found a glitch and @epicdice and I worked through this together! Thanks for the help!

It was a bug and we are solving it hard, thanks for pointing it out.

It was a bug and
We are solving it hard, thanks
For pointing it out.

                 - epicdice


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.