You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete GOLOS Sharedrop Balance Data.

in #steem8 years ago

Nice to see the complete breakdown like this, thanks for posting it. Man, I'm far down the list, not sure if I'm even going to bother claiming them. I wonder if the top Steemit whales will also curate content on the Russian site just for the heck of it, or cash out (power down?) their Golos tokens right away...

Sort:  

Thanks. I am almost certain that this is the last time I am presenting such stats. They reveal the 'true' power distribution and the information presented above may not be convenient for deep pockets. I was already surprised that my recent posts were also not popular though I clearly stated there that if everyone on steemit would transfer SBD to STEEM for a few hours the payout would be much larger, both for the big holders and for the small ones as it would increase the total pool size to be shared. This was caused either by ignorance or acting on purpose. Take care.