You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is the Best "Landgrab Opportunity" I've Ever Seen and Here's Why - A Monday Morning Rant

in #steem6 years ago

I love the fact that there is still so much growth for steem and the steemit community :) I've been hearing that more and more ico's are starting to run off the steem blockchain, only solidifying the the hype we all know is coming.

I've recently been outreaching more and more to the steemit community. I believe if we all do our small part in the community, we can all benefit, learn, grow off each other, and profit nicely ;)

I really do see steem becoming a top 10 crypto by the end of 2018, easily reaching $100+

Sort:  

I love it as well and I'm also doing my best to outreach and build my network on Steemit! We can most definitely benefit by helping each other and growing everyone's stake in this amazing platform and Steem will absolutely be a top 10 crypto. It's just a matter of time!

I agree. It's about everyone doing their part to build a platform full of great content!