STEEM - We are testing the support line

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

After have broken the resistance line in orange yesterday, we are now using it as a support line :

STEEMUSD.jpg

If we want continue the recent up trend, it is important that we stay upper of that line. If we break it, we should go directly go test the next support line in red around 3.60$. If we are able to stay upper, let's go test the previous TOP around 8.15$ :-)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Hoping it holds here. I am ready for trend to change to up side.

I would not mind if it goes down again - it will go to 100 USD at some point and I will have the opportunity to accumulate some more if we go down...

I think that the arrival of the smart media tokens (SMT) will result in a massive surge in the price of steem. The SMTs will result in a lot of ICOs and this will result in people needing steem to invest in ICOs. I think that a steem price of more than 50 USD in the short term is not unlikely!

Great analysis! let's go test the previous TOP around 8.15$
;D

Good analysis as usual. It'll help to make some good trading decisions.

I think the support line will be broken again. The signs are all there, but let's keep watching.

Thanks for sharing this and

Happy Steeming

I think it will test the previous top 8.15$ when it close above 6.9$ what do you think about that !?! I think 6.9$ will become strong support in the future!

hold hold hold watch it grow.

follow me
help me newcomer.

Good idea bro

great news for steem, my prediction is $50 for this year

Any thoughts on TRX & XVG? Opinions seem to vary greatly.

Thank you very much for this analysis.

Lets break those 60k satoshi mark!... come one!

I found this post really helpful. But I just don't understand some of the jargons...if you can bring it down a little bit for me.. Awesome post by all standard. Thanks for sharing.

"Never invest morr than you can afford to lose"
True words! Very true!

I am holding some.

@cryptopassion
thanks for the info. :)

Thanks for sharing thia

Yes, by using a reliable indicator to known the market trend, please, @cryptopassion what type of indicator are using?

I made some money selling STEEM on HitBTC !! They were 14 $ a piece !! Double that on other exchanges.

It's a very good analysis of steem :) Steem is the future :)

Interesting analysis @cryptopassion
Followed you for more like this and upvoted!

Thank you for your wonderful technical analysis as always my friend. Keep steeming. Regards. Nainaz.
#thealliance

I think it will hold!
And we might soon reach the 10$ mark, because BTC is going up too!