You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The definition of vote collusion @cryptopassion et Al.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I would like be able to analyse more cryptos and do more publications.
But YOU guy, are already complaining about 6 and downvoting quiet often them.
So what is the goal to do more?

  • I try to limit myself to 6 but even with that it is never enough for you.
  • After that you asked that I stopped to use the tag #fr, my mother language I did it
  • After that you asked that I upvote myself for only 3 publications on 6 by day => I did it
  • And now you are coming with new requests, new complaints, new attacks

I repeat it and confirm it, you have a dictator attitude here and you have specific targets here and don't touch to friends and some other people who are too much powerfull for you.

All this must be known also.

I would like so much do as much publications as @haejin to share my knowledge with everybody.

But you are on me since weeks now and it becomes impossible to provide all the content I would like. So yeah you are doing censor on a platform which should be free.

And you are able to do that, not because you are a good author, but because you invested money at the good moment when STEEM was very cheap..... and as you use often the expression : This is also bad....

Sort:  

You can analyse as many crypto as you want, You've been posting exactly 6 for months and I didn't flag or say much of anything back then.

After that you asked that I upvote myself for only 3 publications on 6 by day => I did it

In my view you are still upvoting yourself on those because you have a 1:1 vote collusion partnership with these other people.

I would like so much do as much publications as @haejin to share my knowledge with everybody.

How is this any relevant? Who is @haejin ?

Your last defense was @kingscrown is also doing it too so go after him. What's next?

BTW Kingscrown get ~1700 views for 200$ while you get 40 views for 100$ (99% of it collusion).

Just have a look on his posts

@haejin is also another crypto analyst that you will call also scamer when he is saying some cryptos will increase.

Another user which is doing 10 publications per day while you are complaining about my 6 publications, another user who is upvoting all his publications.

But yeah as I said, you just focus on some people and ignore or have agreements with others ;)

You will have lot of work soon my friend because you have unrealistic expectation and the day you will lost your power of downvote due to a code change, I hope you will still be able to find interest in your life...

But yeah as I said, you just focus on some people ...

Point to me to another vote collusion scheme as large and obvious as your and I'll be off your back for at least a few days.

I don't have to defend myself, you are not the owner of that platform, you are not the creator of it, you are not the developper of it, you are just someone who was lucky enough to buy at the good moment and who is taking pleasure now with downvoting people you don't like.

It is all, dictator is really the good word. The goal of your life becomes to stay here and downvote people you don't like.

You're trying very hard if you don't have to. Anyone owning Steem is to some extent owner of the platform as they have the power to decide on it's fate. I only lost BTCs so far with my steem investment, not sure how that makes me lucky.

Hopefully purging reward suckers like youself will reallocate the money to more deserving and contributing people and will increase the value of Steem.

Everyone dictate to the extent of their stake, that you think my stake deserve the title of "Dictator" is your pejorative.

As you use our private convoy, I will use it also.

Only one sentence from you is enough to show which person you are :

cryptopassion : you are not there to make the rules....
Transisto : I don't make THE rules I make my rules

This becomes really a problem on that platform but I'm sure it will be solved one day and with the help of your attitude ;)

Yes I said that and that's not making a controversial statement as much as it is explaining you how steem functions.

Regarding kingscrown, he has gotten a free pass because he is friends with the right people, including you apparently.

He never had that many views compared to rewards until he started getting on trending every single day because of guess what, VOTE COLLUSION by him and his friends.

A blind eye has been turned there though, and don't even get me started on his "quality" vs. reward ratio. Probably one of the worst on the site tbh.

You and I both know that if a post doesn't get on trending, the views number is way down, so that is just a terrible argument to make. Cryptopassion never gets a post on trending, put one of his posts on trending and watch what happens to his views/rewards numbers.

Nobody has flagged @kingscrown more than me, If I upvoted him a few time lately but we might still be 10:1 Downvote:Upvote.

I agree with you, trails need to be broken.

Views don't come only from steemit trending, They also come from outside promotion. Which is what I'm trying to promote and incentivize with my top of Reddit challenges.