STEEM - As predicted yesterday we tested and broke the resistance at 2$

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As predicted in my publication of yesterday, I was saying you that we will test the resistance line at 2$. This has been done some hours later of my prediction and we broke it with a nice break out.

As you can see, we are now consolidating and using the line of 2$ as support line. We should have soon a UP continuation so I don't think the UP is finished. We should have a new UP volume back as I drawn you on my chart. The next resistance line to break is around 2.85$ and could be tested in the coming days.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your great prediction with us. Do you predict we have seen the bottom of this crypto dip? Hopefully Steem can break through that 2.85 mark and I'll question it less.

Good call !

Not sure enough that STEEM will be the first to indicate a major turn-around in the markets, but maybe for a week it can be in positive ground

I'm gonna miss this one, hope that you all make some profits, and if you have some time, check my post about Exponential Moving Averages

I am in Indonesia. use vip indonesia and binance to do trading steem

Despite I don't believe in support/resistance stuff, I like how you look at charts and your TA!

Thank you very much for useful information

Fantastic breakout bounce! :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness