STEEM - Nice Bullish pattern

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

The BTC is correcting and so it is not so easy for the STEEM but look that pattern, I stay really confident about the STEEM :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Look that nice support line that I traced you in orange, this one is helping us since days now is looking very strong.

Look that nice "W" pattern which is currently in formation... If this pattern is validated, this is a very nice bullish pattern which should create us a very nice UP. Fingers crossed ;)

I wish you massive profits and a happy New Year,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I like this pattern . Totally like it . If you see it on daily time frame you will see cup and handle formation that is another bullish signal.

Can Steem please fall to $0.10 for a day? I want to buy a ton!

I dont think so, because you have been given chance to buy Tons when it fell to $0.90

Let's hope your analysis is right and we see this pattern.
I think this year is going to be very good for steemit community. I am sure we will get some celeberities on board which will help to gain the international media attention resulting in good marketing and a nice spot in the top ten coins with respect to market cap.
@suf1an

I agree! This platform is really great. Proud steemian here!

Same here.
Just keep posting good content, be consistent and hard work will pay off.

Great post..
Thanks for sharing information,when you say that, i want to keep steem for a better future.

Steem to 20$ :)
thanks my friend!!!

Assuming the bull market continues $4.30-$5 looks like intermediate support and a good reloading area, which was the wick of previous all time highs.

At the beginning i was thinking that we have triangle here, but W is also posible, thanks for post!

Steel will shoot over $10 very soon I think!

Yeah It's Nice I am Going To Buy it Now ..

This is really good information and hopefully the analysis becomes a reality. thanks for you and best regards from me @bachtiar0210

I really love this kind of promising analysis.
It makes my mind and body feel good, this is very healthy for me lool.

@cryptopassion YES! I've been thinking about this all day after checking the Steem price chart, thank you for speaking my mind! Steem to the moon regardless!

Thanks for sharing ! I think we will see 10-15 $ within the next 3-6 Months...UPVOTE @cryptopassion

I hope this rise is not short term and it shows a stable outcome. @cryptopassion

Is this totally legit, I'm new and have a hard time spotting "not reliable posts"

I'd say @cryptopassion is legit. He doesn't make a ton of posts and is pretty conservative. He just gives his opinion based on his analysis. The rest is up to you my friend.

The tech and devs are legit. Which should cause a stable growth in price. Especially since the user-base is rather small right now.

Steem is a good oportunity but I would not look this chart bad any coin has it own increasement/decreasment just stay cool it will get better on his value it's only a coherent case
My opinion

Is btc is stable and it is safe for future use or not.

hope the price will increased very soon ☺

I can see that "W" being real, everything makes me think it will happen, I think in 1 month or even less you can 2X your investement on steem... just my opinion!
And as you said, investing in steem now is perfect time because that nice support line gives you a lot of confidence!

I think this rise will continue for a while

Yes hope for the best steem price will increase definetely @cryptopassion
thanks to motivate us and I wish you a Happy new year.All the best for your bright future.

This looks very friendly :-)

Very hopeful infos about steem, Thanks @cryptopassion.

nicely shown a pattern in graph.
Steem On...!

I also remain confident about STEEM & SBD :) and when I look at this chart I naturally and intuitively see that W forming with ease.

Thank you for taking the time to share.

Following, Upvoted & Resteemed.

Cheers! Happy STEEMING!!!!!

Chart is looking good!

Let make this funny but with sense,sugar in your mouth but steem in my wallet.

Good post thanks bro 👊

Hey, nice write up, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks.

Steem is powerful, i'm learning so much thanks to people like you that post info about the graphics.

Good post and HODL!.

At this point I see very little reason for STEEM NOT to go up. I'm not a trader though I did some trading in the past, and STEEM looks good. I don't care, however, about swings in the hourly or even weekly range since I don't have the money to bet with on a margin account. I just power up every cent I get and enjoy saving.

Nice! Awesome!

Our vision and hope in steem will keep us staying in the platform. The fact of having the opportunity to get paid for posting and upvoting one another is really something motivational. I am only a 25-day member but I have become a believer of this platform and steem.

Looks good, Nice detail I hope this all plays out just like you say, would be great for all Steemians!

W - good
M - not good

When you have good fundamentals, you tend to establish clear support markers in a technical analysis. People know steem's fundamentals are there, and that makes technical analysis more reliable. In this case, we have a "W" pattern, and that "W" stands for Winning!

Thanks for your analysis.
I always see them and I try to learn from them

Nice work once again on the technicals @cryptopassion. I found your post on steemfollower. I like to return the favor when others vote my way using on of their 5 a day, so if you'd like feel free to check out @cryptkeeper17 and upvote a post you find to your liking. Thanks again @cryptopassion UPVOTE

I have all the confidence in the world that Steem is going to rise! In price and popularity! It is such an amazing platform! And such an amazing Community! Full of great energy and karma! I'm encouraging my Family, Friends and Clients to join and they are very excited! Joining Steemit is one of the best things that I have ever done for myself! I met so many amazing individuals on Steemit! All the best my Friends! Blessed 2018! :)

Thanks my friend..feels RITGHT!!

Hopefully it will just keep on rising after this slight drop. Got both my fingers and toes crossed.

I'd like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now ;)
I'm extremely pleased to uncover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!!
I definitely really liked every little bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to check out new things in your web site.
Very nice blog post. I definitely love this post. Continue the good work!
Thank you @cryptopassion

Nice analysis, have bought some SBD yesterday under 50000, but not sure if in this crypto world will technical analysis enough. I am still young in crypto like 2 years, but I am starting to have no good feeling about the whole crypto, I am quite sure that big restart will come, but only do not know when .) This grow seems soo unrealistic, be careful, can only advice to diversify between another markets..

so it dropped, can you tell us what is now?

good post, upvote friend