STEEM - Resistance line tested and broken

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

2 Days ago, I was showing you that technical analysis :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, the resistance line has been tested and immediatly broken with a nice volume. This is a very nice indicator for the coming days. The next objective is now to go test the next resistance line, where we had the previous TOP on the STEEM.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

People might be not able to see the short term benefits of steem but in the long run I am sure everyone would be talking about steem.
Good days are coming guys. Winter is over :p

We're testing new highs each and every day! Power up people, you'll thank me later :)

Well, I can say that steem is the most sensible and the most reliable alt coin now. Since steem is being earned in steemit, the growth of it is unstoppable as long as this platform exists. Unlike bitcoin, you'll never know what will happen in the future-risky...

its been doing well and surging , i hope it surpass the last ATH and go to $10 steem

STEEM is such an incredibly powerful piece of the future. To be honest, it is worth more in value to me than Bitcoin is. The things you can do with it, the lives you can literally change with it, is like nothing the world has every seen. As long as this community continues to grow, keep a strong bond with each other, and weed out any trouble makers we will all see that chart go PAST the moon. Have a great day everybody. Keep up the good posts @cryptopassion

thanks for the info! im spreading the news to my family and friends about This ...we love how you help better understand crypto

I am new user in steemit, I do not know much about steem yet.

Before I just do post article and photo only.
by reading your post I get a little knowledge and new insight .

Very good broooooooo...!?

I wish good results on cryptocurrencies, I bought 100 LSK-LISK myself and wait patiently.I use bitbay, Polish market,there are small commissions
;)

now thats a very good news for all crypto lovers <3
i agree with ur statment that we shouldnt invest more than what we afford to lose because slow and steady wins the race so we should invest a smaller amount in my opinion.
Thanks

Thanks for this priceless information .Truly, it has broken the resistance line.that is good.

Thanks for the update, @cryptopassion!

I nothing but remember to hold on tight while we experience what steem is truly made of..

Question, do you know why the Steem surged in value at the exchanges however when I check my Steem tokens here at wallet, their price stays all the same?

I had to cash out some SBD for a living this month. On one side - I'm happy for the success, on the other - sad that I couldn't just power up.
But I know the universe has a perfect timing. Together we'll grow higher. Now we're just rising!


Thanks for the post! Keep on sharing your insights!

I don't fully understand the graphs but I know up is good

Good post, i like it
I wish you success

Isn't it good for us if SBD rises with Steem. SBD is left below $7.

Great work,i request to you kindly when you are free then visit my blog.

Great! I just hope that this isn't just a short term run and dip back just like what happened to XVG.

STEEM is killing it, and is grabbing a lot of attention!
There will be a correction soon, as always but in the long term STEEM is not only going to the moon, it is going beyond that and we are going to see this community grow very fast!

Sure hope to see something interesting in the coming type : )
Hope it rises !