STEEM - Support line broken - New drop for the STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We broke the support line in red some hours ago. I was hoping that this support line in red would have helped us to go test the resistance line in orange but this support line was not strong enough... So now we are having a new drop on the STEEM which could make us test the support line in red around 0.80$.

Anyway, anything is not yet lost as we can see also very little candles during this new drop. This very low volatility could be the first step to see back a UP which will go upper of that resistance line. Let's see which direction the market will take.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a userfriendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicated plastic Visa card ?
Do you want to receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thought we were doing better when we reached $1, but i was wrong

Good review I wanted to have some extra money that I could lose, as you advise, so I would invest in steem, I very much believe in that platform!

never changed my mind.. break it down break it down~

Nice analysis...and welcome to TIMM! Good to have you here.

Of course now Steem lower then 1$ but I still hope that soon we will see how price is rising up!