STEEM - The bounce is still in progress

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday I was showing you that prediction :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the updated chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are still following my path. We should have soon a little correction, due to the several dojis that we can see on the chart. However, after that correction, I keep my objective to go test the previous TOP around 4.50$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Oh that's good. Please Steem please go up.
The higher the price is the better it will be for the steemit community.

Loading...

Good to see we are getting some momentum going.

It will be interesting to see how this compares To SBD and when the best time to cut it over will be.

@grizgal its relativity to SBD is actually all that i am after. Nothing else for now.

Agreed. I need to know when to cut over SBD!

Well the 1:10 ratio seems unlikly now since Steem sits at $4.
SBD would need to be at $40 to get to that situation again. And I don't see that happening any time soon.

That does look unlikely I agree but last Jan if you asked me if Btc was going to get to $20k in 2017, I would have probably said ‘unlikely’.

Steem will cross $5 sooner than expected...

How steem will cross $5 soon than expected? How many hours or days to reach $5?

Its good to invest spare money in this since countries are even looking for ways to regulate crypto currency. Am sure they are not happy about its decentralization, they want to keep it controlled and in the hands of the rich

is the reason of the increasing price prediction just based to the chart or to some utility of the steemdollar ?

Its great work i like it thanks for amazing report .again

You are truly a guru on this. Thanks for the update.

Nice information. thanks for informing the steemit community. its encouraging .

Keep it up, I love the crypto news. I have learnt to make research before making any investment decisions.

i have faith in this rising, i just doubt that it will bounce back into its former glory

Very interesting post.

You say right previous day, great thinking, lovely bro, thank you

What a prediction sir! Thanks for the insight.

So, you could be predicting BTC will go down first, then go up and then Steem following the same movement as BTC?

So what you’re saying is, hodl all the steem tokens?

Got it. Wish I had any :D

Yaa , that is great ....i even heard by the end of this year SBD will touch 9$ .....

are you having a crystal ball in front of you? haha

Great work i like it!!!

Hopefully it will keep rising..

very interesting your post...Excellent...!

Thanks @cryptopassion!! This is really helpful for making gains homez. So where do you predict Steem to go from here on?

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Hi your Prediction is right.... follow my blogs and upvote me....

Nice, resteem

hi @cryptopassion. would you care to ad me as follower? Then I have more sp-followers-weight and get higher upvote from busy.org :)

In my last analysis of STEEM I predicted that soon (in maximum 30 days) STEEM will test the 12 USD resistance... To good to be true?

Your articles are very helpful.
Thanks for explaining it easy for beginners