STEEM - W pattern - in direction of our resistance lines

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday where we were trying to break the support line in yellow :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The support line in yellow created a bounce and we are now going in direction of the little resistance line in bleue. This resistance line is not a powerfull one and I don't expect that it will stop us for a long time. The support line in orange is much more important for the future trend so let's see what will happen when we will reach these levels.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Hope bulls comeback again

I hope too! But it is a question of time..

Steem follows the btc trend. I hope this will end one day and break free from this nonsense !!!

All crypto follow btc currently. It won’t have reached mainstream adoption until each crypto is assessed on its merits and priced accordingly.

I’m hoping to see prices over sold for another couple months. For me personally a nice pump starting in June or July will be great and allow me time to get more invested in the near term while prices remain affordable. I’m keeping my eye on the STEEM price and can’t wait to get more even cheaper! Thanks for the update!

I agree. I'm not selling anytime soon

Looking good. Onwards and upwards.

Bitcoin has "beared" the market. It is unlikely to expect the growth of Steem in the nearest future...

Steem will redeem itself soon. Just HODL!
(Follow me guys and I will Follow back)

thanks for the info

thanks for sharing crypto-news...
resteemite done....

good information. thanks

As the friend @reemy said, you have to have hope. Same thanks for the information.

looks like a butterfly pattern and it seems its going to favor a bullish trend.

Educating myself on ICOs still so posts like this are definitely helpful, thanks :)

Can you explain what a support line is?

Thank you for good content and keeping us informed.

The post is very impressive @cryptopassion 😎😎

I wish it can solve to fast and steemit user restsrt this