You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pissing Away Hard Earned Steem Power...WHY???????

in #steem7 years ago

Ok, I think I'm beginning to understand something. So most of my votes have not been useful at all for all those well elaborated post makers that I've reading and voting here and there. Oh well, I guess you learn something everyday, now it's time to give voting a rest for a few days, so it could be the time to comment and write and create more rather than voting other's works. Quite useful info for us newcomers, just a few days in Steemit, in fact I think I'm the person with the lowest (xx) of the ones that have commented here. Forgive my English. Thanks for the useful info.
Vaya, empiezo a entenderlo. Así que la mayoría de mis votos no han servido a esos trabajados posts que he ido leyendo y votando aquí y allá. Bueno, cada día se aprende algo. Ahora toca contenerse durante unos días y recuperar, será momento de dedicar más tiempo a comentar y a escribir y crear que a votar lo que hacen otros. Muy útil para los nuevos como yo, apenas unos días en Steemit, de hecho creo que soy la persona con (XX) más bajo de todas las que han comentado. Y creo que la única que lo está haciendo en español.

Sort:  

Comments will get your reputation up...people will upvote your comments....which helps your rep.

Plus their upvotes tend to give you some SP...which will also help your VP.