The Cryto Exchange Binance Lists Steem (STEEM) for Trading

in #steem6 years ago

binance

One of the fastest growing crypto currency exchanges Binance has just listed STEEM for trading.

Currently the following trading pairs are available on Binance for trading:

  • STEEM/BTC
  • STEEM/ETH
  • STEEM/BNB

Minimum Withdrawal: 0.02 STEEM
Transaction Fee: 0.01 STEEM
Fee for trading: 0.1%
Fee for deposit: Free


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos

Sort:  

Amazing post dear

Fee for trading is a bit high
This is news of the day yaaahhhoooo

I think this is great news.Good step and we want to see steem at peak.Good post keep it up

@cryptos Such a great article
##Upvote/Resteem###

This is great! STEEM has held its value quite well compared to BTC in this recent normalization.

I display very nicely the appearance in which I work in the duty with a passion.

Analyzed detail currency market, very well

I thing that is a good news for Steem Price, thanks for sharing

great post guys @cryptos

nice, very fond of posting. hopefully you can inspire me in writing. and you can visit my blog, leave some votes for me. @cryptos

Thumbs up to this.

That is greta news the more exchanges listing STeem the better in the long run I believe

This is a great news! Thanks for sharing😊

Thw great news

I don't think I would use it (^_^)
I love @blocktrades (sell Steem/SBD to ETH in Binance) 😅 Easier than manual transfer to @deepcrypto8

Thank you for the information. I am still so new I don't comprehend the significance of it. I can see how it being included in an exchange could increase its value. But at this point I am not real clear how the USD value of my new account has lost around 30% in the last week or so. I am trying to understand the relationships of the different steem categories of money are related to each other and to the USD or other coins. But I am continuing to engage and learn from folks who know better. Thanks again!

Go steemit. Next stop overtaking bitcoin.😂.