The life of a Crypto-Broker

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

download-2.jpg

As a crypto-broker there's an excitement to what I do. Not only am I talking about what I love, I'm bringing others in to the market who otherwise, would never have been there.

Some people are speculative whereas others are curious but worried about getting involved. But the gains to be made in this industry are second to none.

"The king and queen of capital growth" Bitcoin & Ethereum are a duo that regardless of who you are, you cannot help but be enthralled by the numbers the two provide.

Ethereum 3,000% in one year Bitcoin 1000% in two. Not to mention the hundreds of Alt-coins, some of these alt-coins have seen incredible growth and in the future have a lot of potential to be a mainstay.

All in all I love doing what I do I'm making people money whilst making myself money! I'm now involved with steemit probably my favourite project yet.

Has anyone got any alt-coins they'd like me to recommend to my clients?

Sort:  

You could look into GnT and SC, as well as MAID, these are the type of bullish investments your clients will enjoy, they'll be able to follow the progress and watch their portfolio increase slowly, these companies are focused on attaching a service to their tokens (cryptocurrencies), obviously STEEM is a good investment too, we are starting to see alot of influential social media figures jump onto Steem so once they start mentioning it to their thousands of youtoube, twitter, facebook followers steem will only grow exponentially as nobody wants to be left out of the new trending social media. Also I've made alot of returns on BTS and if you looking for pump and dump investments, something like XRP has paid off in the passed, but be careful with its volatility as we talking big volumes moving regularly. good luck with your trading mate, wish you all the success.

Those are all great picks, and I believe all have a long term future. I am heavily invested in MAID, Ripple and most recently Bitshares and the strategy for those is to hold for a minimum of 2 - 5 years. My investment advice in crypto is if I were to fall asleep today and wake up in 5 years would those projects still be around. Good luck in all your crypto investments :)

I've looked into all of these and have mentioned them a couple of times to my clients. I especially like GNT I personally think it has the most potential. That being said MAIDSAFE has been around a long time and has a lot of potential too.

I am ashamed I have only just looked into STEEM. To be honest, Steem is in my top favourite projects I will be preaching it like it's the bible.

I have some XRP, for me it's a longer term investment. I'll buy and hold and tell my clients to do the same thing, I don't mind price movements to much.

Thanks mate I appreciate it!

Yeah, I'm not too sure about XRP long term, it will go up but nowhere near the speed of adoption on the others, there's just been too much bad press on XRP of late, and the developers have had to mitigate this by setting up agreements on their locally held stockpile of XRP, the fact that it cant be mined is concerning too, the only source of inflation is how much the developers are willing to sell, the volume available vs the price should be a clear sign. I've made some money off it but mostly from pumps and dumps (thanks to the high volumes), I definitely wouldn't be holding a lot of it, you'd be way better off putting that into steem long term.

My recomendation is none other than Steem and also Ripple.
I have followed you, feel free to follow me back.

Of course, Steem and ripple would be my go to I've told my clients about Ripple. I've never really mentioned steem as I didn't know too much about it. I'll certainly be doing it now though!

Followed you back!

Nice to see a crypto broer here .. can't wait to read tips and tricks of the trade in your suture posts .... would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

It's good to be here, we are a rare breed but as the market gets bigger we'll be more common. I'll give you some great tips and also what to invest in (ICO's) there's a couple coming up soon so I'll be posting about a couple shortly! Stay tuned bro.

I've followed you back!

Followed and liked! Any chance we coul get chatting about crypto brokering? :P Email me here [email protected] becuase thats my personal email. Im a 16 year-old entrepenuer who wants to learn new things such as this and possibly get into it :) Thanks! :D

Dropping you an email now!

Will take a look brotha ;) Replied!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptosamurai :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Your blessed to have a job you really enjoy, good for you :)
Meanwhile helping others into the Crypto space in this booming time is important.
I think there will be some wealth transfers on this planet and this time you dont have to be a crook to take part in it :)

Thanks, I appreciate it! That's exactly my thoughts the market is booming at the moment it benefits all of us getting these people involved!

Exactly! There are far too many crooks. They make my job that much harder. It's rewarding, I had a guy invest £5,000 he doubled his money in a week just from Ethereum and Bitcoin, Insane gains.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck