You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AppBase: The next step forward for the Steem blockchain (let the testing begin)

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome! I'm looking forward to the new Steem API wrappers. I'm far from being fluent in all of this dev talk, but I sure enjoy making some Steemit bots. :)

Sort:  

@cryptsharon - You have an interesting profile, although I don't see anything "crypto" ...
Your reputation is high, but, not showing up in earnings or SP - I wonder why - as you seem to have good materials.
All the best!

Henlo c:

The Crypto part was a joke because people kept inviting me to pump & dump chats. I got sick of it and noticed that 99% of the groups' names started with Crypto. Crypto Whale, Crypto Pros, Crypto Traders, Crypto Professor, etc. I was choosing my new username and went with CryptoSharon.

I also invest often in cryptocurrencies and am in love with cryptography.

My rep is high because I get voted on by high-rep people and because I recycle my money on promotion bots. :)

And thank you <3 I'm glad you like them! You're welcome anytime to read my stories and leave me a comment telling me what you thought about what you read.

Cheers!