You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you like DLive now?

in #steem6 years ago

Dlive was a great app in Steem blockchain which always promotes Steem and which brings huge traffic from outside of Steemit.

Whatever it is; Let's put @dlive to one side, I advise you to to develop your own project instead of teasing the others @heimindanger ?

Dtube is still same Dtube as previous months.
I've used it about 7-8 months ago, uploaded a few videos.
None of them was upvoted (your team were busy to upvote his friends, you know who I'm talking about, no need to say names here)
And all my videos are lost now. All trash... I can't find my videos.
And probably i can't get any future upvotes after this comment btw lol

And here is a bonus content:

I just browsed livestreams section on Dtube.
There is only one stream.
And I can't even watch it...

dtube live.png

By the way; there are still more much live streams on dlive.io at the moment. They are streaming although they know that they can't get upvote from dlive anymore. So, are you sure that they are greedy?

Sort:  

cool to see my stream being the only one at the time of your screenshot! ;-)
too bad you couldn't watch it, I guess DTube's live-streaming feature still has a long way to go...

That's really true..
and i can't watch it too