48 HOURS IN AND 472 FOLLOWERS IF I CAN DO IT YOU CAN TOO!!!

in #steem7 years ago

UPDATE!
I've made a few good posts and a few eh ones. Still learning! This is my first time ever trying to blog on anything really. I don't know what people are really wanting to see, so I figured I'd ask! What do you want to see? Nice Anarchy.jpgI'm literally a jack of all trades. I do Art, tattoo's, mechanics, build computers, software, design, CNC, 3D printing, video game design, I'm into vaping, gaming, BMX, cryptocurrency, writing, blogging's not bad so far, self help tutorials, CAD, etc. Drop a comment in the post about what you want to see and I'll see what I can do. If you need help with something just ask :) It's been kinda rough not having SP or SBD but I'll get there so I can promote others posts, until then you'll have to wait for that ;) Otherwise I'm still learning about the up-vote system and how to do tags correctly which i think is a big part of my problem. Any helpful info on those 2 systems would be great :)

FOLLOW AND RESTEEM!
If you follow me on Steemit @cyberbreath and if you liked this post resteem it for new users to find. I'll be posting more posts as I learn to help you find the info needed to be successful.Cyberbreath Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cyberbreath :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

follow,upvote and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

welcome to steemit
follow,upvote and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

it's good on here isn't it. I've made a few mistakes myself it took me 10 days to get to 100 followers. hopefully it won't take me to long to get to 200 followers

Followed :)

thank you

Your welcome, Thank you :)

follow,upvote and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Lets keep it going!!

images.png

https://steemit.com/@marshall117

I already had you followed haha ;) Thanks!

follow,upvote and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

follow,upvote and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Thanks I added you back :)