You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking the time to do UI/UX for Normies. It seems no matter what is done, steemit.com is the url that people voluntarily chose, trust and I do not think that will change.

Yeah, Steemit will continue to be the face of STEEM. Even though I know of and use other interfaces such as Busy, SteemPeak, and Partiko, I still think of Steemit.com as the baseline with which all others are compared. (And the one I somehow prefer regardless of its lack of pertinent info like VP%)

An excellent, sleek, modern UI would do wonders for Steemit. Interested to see what @ned is hinting at here! I hope it includes significant gamification. If people think Steemit is addictive now, it could be riveting with proper gamification.