Sort:  

At least somebody took the bait! ;)

I've been always active. But usually more behind the scenes :)

Posted using Steeve

That’s a pretty good looking project at a glance 👍

So behind the scenes... development? Anyways taking the opportunity to thank you, your support has been appreciated!

I’ll check out this project a little more in-depth and drop a review post 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad I could help! And glad you like Steeve ;)

Posted using Steeve

First thought I love how clean it is on mobile 👍

Posted using Steeve

Yeah, there was a pretty funny joke about not being sure whether @hr1 is a human or just a very clever AI bot. Seems to be a human :-)

Posted using Steeve

I think that is what makes it the most interesting 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly the same thinking here.
Seems like a human account now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Either way I appreciate all the support I have received 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have also got upvote a several time on my post. It is still mystery to me how my few posts got that. Later I visited the profile and found no recent post. I think I am reading first post from him (or her)

Posted using Partiko Android