You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Status: 100% Operational

in #steem6 years ago

Great job Steemit team and all the witnesses!!!

I know I poke my nose where it don’t belong but consider my interest to get the correct information my way of intercepting any accusations that may be thrown around, I aim to defuse and reinstall trust nothing else!

Good to hear that you guys have the safeguards in place to ensure the safety of everyone’s accounts. Going forward could we not install a system that automatically returns back to the last stable version in a situation like this?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's not quite as simple as that, but effectively those are the types of solutions we're working on.

Perfect, yes I air on the side of simplicity... how it functions is a little over my head but I understand the need for a system for these situations and it’s good to hear that your on it!

Posted using Partiko iOS