I Just Surpassed 8,000 Steem Power!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

8000-steem.jpg

24 Days Ago I was celebrating 6,000 Steem Power.

daltono-spacer.png

header-big.JPG

I am getting so close to hitting my biggest goal since reaching Dolphin status here on Steem.

Screen Shot 2019-02-04 at 1.33.10 PM.png

I aim to hit 10,000 Steem Power.

It is possible that I may be able to do this in just one more month, hopefully just two months at the maximum.

IMG_3606.JPG

I have committed myself to staying on this Steem adventure. I call it that because I truly am enjoying myself & never cease to be amazed.

Thank you to every single person that has ever viewed my work, left a comment, upvoted, or resteemed. Even if you have never done any of those things, I am still happy that you are here on Steem growing with us.

image

up-to-date.JPG

IMG_2756.JPG

tattoo-story-thumbnail.jpg

Best Regards,

@daltono

contact.JPG

Sort:  

10k what then? )

Also, too much footers!

25k and then 50k.
I’m on my way!

Congrats! I’m nowhere near that level, but I’m pretty happy with bringing in roughly 10 Steem a week finally. Trying to hit 1000 SP here by June. Good luck on your goals. Your posts have opened me up to the idea of adding yoga to my fitness regimen so keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was on the same route as you this time last year. Having just started on Steem in December of 2017.

You will achieve your goal if you stay consistent.

Thank you for the positive comment!

DOOD! What is your main mode of increase?
I just hit 8k also, moving fast but not That FAST! lol
I'm at 8400 and will be 8600+ at end of the month, I hope
😎

That's amazing too! Very happy for your success my friend.

My main method of increase is the support I receive from @sean-king. Always so grateful that he believed in me to consistently create content here on Steem. Also, I post several times a day and am always sure to spread out my posts with a few hours in between as to let voting power recharge for those that show me support on all of my posts.

I really do not buy much Steem, I maybe have purchased around 1,000 Steem Power with fiat.

daddy dolphin.jpg

DOLPHIN🐬COUNCIL



I think someone of your perspective and pedigree would be very helpful on the Dolphin Council! I am a founding member and an admin in the discord for the D🐬C ANY and ALL Dolphins are Welcome to Join!
Also any minnows, as "friends of the council".

Interesting. I’ll yake a look 🐬

That was damn fast. Nice work. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed it was. I am not sure whether time accelerated, or if I secretly have a clone that does half of my work for me. Either way, it’s not gonna stop anytime soon!

Oh where did you get the clone.....i need one too 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Well to be honest, I just sneezed really hard one time and he appeared out of thin air.

I wont tell ya what appears when i sneeze real hard 😂😅😂😅😂😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You must be talking about Guinness 🍺

Tut tut im caught now

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! That’s a nice and hefty stake!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really do appreciate it.
It’s weird how the kind works. When I hit 1k I didn’t think that was a lot. And not I feel like 8k is not a lot.
Perhaps this is just my own way of making sure I always stay motivated. I never celebrate for too long.

It’s important to never get too satisfied in life... then you lose the drive! Cheers to another 8K!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most certainly.

You are halfway to 8k yourself. Prepare for takeoff 🚀

Congrats man! 10k goals! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Respect big dawg! Keep stackin!

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

I'm close to 1000 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep it going, you have got this! 🤝

Yes man yes!