You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I submitted my Resignation to Steemit, inc

in #steem7 years ago

New opportunities to pursue my vision of free market solutions to secure life liberty and property.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your new projects. I do care a lot with life liberty and property!

Thanks for building Steemit, the best social network I know so far. Wish you all the best!
Regards from Portugal :)​

Please don't leave. We've been dreaming about next Steemfest to meet you and @ned and properly say thank you for what you've done here for the community. You just don't know what you've done in our life. Extremely sad. :'(

Nice to hear that, the reason i am into BTC and Altcoin from the start.

come back to share with us under an alias, will ya? (say yes but don't answer).

Keep me posted on your new endeavors. Count me in!

Good to know.