Can you see it?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

A few glance at the tree you will not notice what's on it. I came across this creature during camping trip recently.

I didn't notice it until I accidentally hold the tree when I climb up a slope to take some camping equipment from my car.

The second photo you can see two of them but actually a lot of them there.. The rest of it even with photo u still cant see it.. Those two lost its camouflage may be because I accidentally press them against the tree.

This creature really amazed me with their amazingly awasome camouflage ability.

Is it considered a Caterpillar?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes can🤫

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community.

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link