Sort:  

3rd attempt... I know you might not have checked your messages yet, but when you do I hope you will take care of refunding. I didn't do anything wrong and you didn't vote it, so I think you will be a standup guy and refund it. Thanks

There was a glitch in steemit and it sent you two $1.00 submissions for the same post. Essentially it doubled the request and you didn't vote the 2nd one which of course you couldn't as it wasn't meant to be voted anyways as I put it in near the limit. If you could please refund the 2nd entry of 1 sbd that would be appreciated. I have found you to be a stand up guy in the past, I hope you also pay attention here too. Again, thanks!

Here is the entry in steemworld...

2nd attempt: There was a glitch in steemit yesterday and it sent you two $1.00 submissions for the same post. Essentially it doubled the request and you didn't vote the 2nd one which of course you couldn't as it wasn't meant to be voted anyways as I put it in near the limit. If you could please refund the 2nd entry of 1 sbd that would be appreciated. I have found you to be a stand up guy in the past, I hope you also pay attention here too. Again, thanks!

Here is the entry in steemworld...

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

Please take a look at this and please refund the SBD or please upvote my newest post.
Thank you

AF1508BC-056A-4921-8241-7B6010D2B064.jpeg