50% Gains Investing in Steem

in #steem7 years ago

If you go on coinmarketcap.com and take a look at STEEM it is currently around $1.40

steem chart.png

If you'd bought STEEM at it lowest point in September at $0.93

STEEM CHART 1.07.png

You would be sitting on roughly 50% gains today!

Me personally, I'm holding Steem for the long run. If you are wondering when is a good time to buy Steem, I would say anytime because Steem has serious growth potential and as more investor come along 50% gains won't mean anything compared to future gains.
post end.jpg
Disclaimer: I am not encouraging you to invest your money in Steem just because I do. They are risk involved. Do your own research and make your own decision!

COMMENT UPVOTE RE-STEEM
dannyb14 steem logo.jpg

Sort:  

Although steem still has some wild swings by mainstream investment standards I have noticed it does seem to be more stable then a lot of other cryptos.

Yes it has, even during the crash this month it held its value.