You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is sad. But I will imagine there is a bright side to all this.

What happens to the rewards for winners in the different contest you hosted?

Screenshot_20180726-034652.png

Won 200SBD in the last contest you hosted. Haven't received it.

Is this really good bye to steemit?

I had so much hope in you, my crypto journey started with steemit, and seeing you quit, makes me wanna go too. You changed everything for the better here. If it's possible, stay and let's make steemit great again

I am space force 6

I hope to work again with you
Thank you for being my source of inspiration and help.
I sign out

NEEDY ME.png

Sort:  

I will pay the contests now that our big promotion is over.

@dimimp here is an update for the just concluded steemjet musical contest organised by langford and forerunned by the music department, a medium of preaching steem and entertainment , to the world here are the winners of the contest .
https://steemit.com/steemjetmusical/@langford/steemjet-musical-competition-winners

Okay. The winners of the contents are getting rewarded when? . Thank you. I've thought of what you said, I'm gonna purchase other crypto currency. That's the smart thing to do.