You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can we all help improve Steem price?

in #steem5 years ago

Steem dollars is the only thing keeping Steem above the water, the reality of the situation, Steem isn't really great of an investment, its returns in USD and BTC are bad for investors....

I am not to sure much can be done about Steem right now, the big accounts are powering down and Steem is sold whenever there is an uptick in price, that trend would continue until something changes

Sort:  

With STEEM you don’t have to wait someone else

And every single one of us can take ownership and start contributing towards building our Blockchain

Can I also kindly ask you to participate in SEVEN77 Twitter Movement ?

I am the biggest marketer for Steem, been doing that since 2017, and I am happy to support any movement you guys have...

As I have been saying since 2018, if you looking for a better Steem price, you got to make SBD a priority, its a only supply we can realistically control and the only asset we can realistically used to pump Steem but we need to be coordinated effort... Its been done numerous times, but folks here are to narrow minded hence the reason we see a continuous decline

Hey brother @daudimitch so long, how you being? Happy to see your comment.

The big accounts are the ones killing Steem to be honest.

I am doing great man, I can't complain, crypto is treating me well, I am involve in other projects now, so I just blog here and support when I can.... I know its been depressing for a lot of folks grinding on Steem but people need to be realistic, Steem INC cashes out to pay bills and expenses, then you also have big accounts who need money from time to time, so folks should not really expect any increase in Steem prices, as we been seeing for some time since 2017, any rise in price of Steem is greeted with sellers, that trend would continue... Realistically if folks want to increase Steem price, they have to look at doing it through SBD, its the only supply that can be control and the asset that can be used to pump Steem price, even then, there are same players holding Steem waiting to dump SBD to grab a nice profit, so folks need to be realistic