Sort:  

I have over a decade of experience in a related field. That's kinda like something I put behind me though. If I had to clean it up and wear a suit, I'd probably just lose my passion for it.

On a sidenote. The silence around here is deafening today. I'm not sure what to make of it, but I do a fine job of proving my point when I said we're performing in front of an empty house. Never, in the history of me on this blockchain, has something I produced sat dormant. Maybe I do a better job when I'm entertaining but part of that is the business side, in the background, where it shouldn't stay if we want this place to be awesome. So, I spoke up. and crickets.. LOL!

You wouldn’t have to wear a suit.

It’s only been about 3 hours since you posted. Maybe give it a bit more time. I was thinking of promoting your post with an Upvote bot, but figured you may not appreciate that. Perhaps this is a time to buy an Upvote for visibilities sake, or not.

I'm uncomfortable purchasing votes. As I said, all I'd be doing is paying potential curators to look away. I've been behind the scenes dropping links, attempting to do some networking. It's not like I gave up.

I hate suits.

I love birthday suits.
but they don't look good on everyone

Some folks have style.

I too love birthday suits.

The eight packs is cool but the David looks can get me in jail... :(

I love birthday suits too. The eight packs are cool but the David looks can get me jailed.... :(