You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Reward Pool Rape)...The curious case of the errant comma.. @haejin @berniesanders

in #steem6 years ago

Incredible work @pawsdog. I can't believe you spent the time to uncover and expose this mess, but my hat is tipped to you for a job well done. You have added to the integrity for the community and we are/will be grateful as time goes on. Cheers!

Sort:  

I appreciate your kind words. A leader cannot lead through deceit. The only way you can put yourself out there is if you are doing so on solid foundation of integrity. Otherwise your entire crusade becomes mute, your audience will see your cause unjust, you as a liar and you will become the target of the vitriol you directed at others.

You got it down and are well armed to fight this battle. I'm sure you will lead many to the truth (which will make this a better place to be!) ... Keep it up @pawsdog

We can only hope.. Unsurprisingly he has yet to debate the issue here or explain the inconsistencies I noted...

I'm sure he hopes it goes away... You don't have the individual power to fight him, so he's probably betting you give up and move on.

Nah, I'm a run to the sound of gunshots type of guy..

lol... funny... I should've figured, I've watched you in this battle now for almost a week and you are getting more intense by the day... haha

Not so much intense as pointing out hypocrisy. That said I have no issue being a bit more aggressive in light of the fact that my article was swarmed by the down vote bot army. But as I have stated, in most (not all) instances people will support truth over horse shit and help those they view as being bullied or support those unafraid to stand up and say what they have been thinking. I also tend to try and write my posts and comments in such as way as you would look like a real dishonest dickhead to downvote them. I don't name call, I lay out points and do it in such a fashion as downvoting it would be clearly seen as bullying or trying to crush a dissenting opinion. The whole bot army thing last night pissed me off for sure, or moreover motivated me to adopt more of my real life role and not play the submissive minnow role here.