You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steemit Debate: Tone Vays vs. Jeff Berwick "Ponzi Scheme or Paradigm Shift?"

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Ok, I'm commenting as I'm listening, I'n not speed lip reading, I'm at 43 minutes in; and what my gut intuition has been telling me all along is that Tony declares a prior prejudice against @Dan coming into this discussion from the very beginning (Basically that Dan Larimer can't be trusted).
He is not coming from an open-minded and neutral point of view.
I can watch every account I like, and every transaction by these accounts, including @Dan and @Ned in real-time on Steemstats.om Nothing is hidden. I think you are wrong Tony. There are a lot of good vibes and Karma going on here! This is a new market and it will determine it's own value.
Quit with the unfounded scare-mongering.
Thanks Jeff! @dollarvigilante for the debate.

Sort:  

I picked up on that really quick in my discussions with him. It is very personal.

yeah, personal vendettas spoil the lunch!