Sort:  

You're welcome 😀 @davidke20
Feel free to vote our witness to support us. You will get one more badge and more powerful votes from us on your posts.
Have a nice day!

Already done long time ago 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to say, but it looks we are missing in your list :'(


source

Wait a minute, I thought I'm supposed to vote for @arcange ? Or should I withdraw him and vote for you? 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

@arcange is an individual (me) who initiated the SteemitBoard project.

@steemitboard is a team who manage the project (sysadmin, designer, communication, ...) @steemitboard has its own witness nodes infrastructure.

IMHO, both witnesses are valuable and both may deserve your vote 😁

I vote because you're a good person and I like what you did. I can't possibly by voting all your projects, what if you have 29 other projects and I like all of them? Is that witness vote farming 😂😂😂

No offense please. I still love both you and @steemitboard. I voted @steempress because I like them also, and I don't need to vote for both of their initiator despite they're handsome 😂

Posted using Partiko Android