Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

David, you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

Jerry is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

thanks very much, I appreciate it!

Always good content from you David. Keep up the good work! Would be awesome if you could interview someone from the BAT project? I did a technical analysis that might be valuable to people:

Basic Attention Token - BAT - Analysis (232% POTENTIAL PROFIT) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@benkalashnikov/basic-attention-token-bat-analysis-232-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 12.39.14.png

Love to see men coming together educating/influences other men!!

Huge upvote!! Great video! I joined Steemit in July thanks to Jerry!!

Nice. I really enjoyed this interview. I'm very interested in the concept of delegated Steem. Would love to hear more about the creation of a voting bot and how that works. I've still don't fully understand how that works.

Really like Jerry's statement about letting go of what you are use too. Great philosophy.

Thanks for the interview guys.

steemit is awesome and is on its way to hmmm the top...

5e402cac66.gif

cool i follow jerry he awesome

Awesome article. I saw Jerry video on fb thats why I'm on steemit community. Thanks @jerrybanfield. Resteemed.

Why didn't you ask him about how he likes to rip off unaware sheep by charging for knowledge anyone with half a brain can find?

What knowledge does he charge for?

Hes no Tai Lopez xD

Looked at your post, I really liked it, thank you for sharing your information.

One investor with a lot of money can do a lot for this #cryptocurerency and the #Steem ecosystem/#blockchain. Isn't that tantamount to giving power and contro/ownwership away? Real growth might happen when all member invest a fraction of their wealth. People can buy Steem and Steem Dollar to power-up their account. We can all become stakeholders. Like @jerrybanfield, I am buying Steem and powering up my account. I hope other users can see the benefits of literally buying in to the platform too. What do you guys think?

i'm new in steemit,

Is anyone doing anything for Steem at SXSW? If not, we'd like to organize something. We have access to some awesome venues, and with the community involvement we think we could make it an awesome event/experience

Really awesome thing you share always & thanks a lot to share it.

YEAH I WATCH ALL THERE VIDEOS VERY HELP FUL AND INFORMATIVE

That’s really gr8
But why we cannot edit our comments on Dtube directly like we can on steem ?

I new!!! Thanks for all tha advises...

Nice interview. It is more helpful for new user.

This is great! I am a newbie and to know more about the witness and creator of steemit is such an honor @jerrybanfield. Thank you for sharing @davidpacman. Have a nice one sir!

he's one my role model onm steemit

Thumbs up Jerry

Keep your good work up, Jerry all the way, I voted for him on the witness, he has been great so far since i started Steemit. I have been learning from his good contents he writes on Steemit.

A new awesome interview every day! Yay!

Interesting

Hey David!! I think I remember singing a song for you on Younow.Com a few years back! Pleasure seeing you on steemit! =)

I am so glad you did this interview. Great topics covered by a Steemit expert and man of integrity. The whole crypto community should listen.

I watched the video beautiful thank you

Greetings from Austria

Thanks for the informative interview. It is appreciated to have some success stories to follow and get tips from.

Thanks guys. Tons of value in this post. Great questions. Great answers. I'll confidently continue forward, mentores.

Motivation 350,000$$)

Am I the only one who thinks @jerrybanfield looks a little crazy? ^^
But this was a very informative Video. :) Thanks a lot

Good work keep it up. You are an inspiration to us who just started in this line of work.

Solid question about the account creation delay Pakman, I experience the same issues with not jumping on board as soon as I wanted to.

I like your post
upvote me

Its good that people still care about the little guy.

what a nice info. thanxs a lot

The Best

Adorable... Jerry Benfield Content is pretty awesome..

kindly upvote me jerry

I find Steemit because Jerry, he one of the only Youtubers who always try give free knowledge and steemit platform is perfect for him.

it's what i now try make in Israel and be the "Israeli Jerry" and when i reveal this platfrom and just think it's perfect for me.

@jerrybanfield if you want came to Live facebook interview on my entrepreneur's group, say YES!!!

It's example how it's looks with @techslut (Ilana) one of leaders of Steemit community in Israel

it's btw our live interview

Very informative interview. @jerrybanfield provided some insight I think I'll find valuable in the coming weeks and months. The potential of this platform is massive and very exciting.

Great post/video david. Answered a lot of questions I had. I would have gone all in also. I also have Jerry to thank for showing me Steemit. I would have upvoted but did the common minnow mistake of voting to much, resteemed it, thanks.

There are 2 pages
Pages