TESTING JUST DROPPING BY

in #steem5 years ago

Hi STEEMIAN's

Good day;

First and for most I would like to say sorry for the in-active users due to some personal reasons. Anyway, I am here to let you know that I am still here, I am not leaving steem I was in-active for my son is need more time than this so I decided to off my account. But not just say that I am leaving Ok! I am just off for a decade. So here I am now starting sharing thoughts but not a full time here but I am trying to make some articles weekly or if I have time I do one post per day if I have time.

As I can see here lots of things change just like my Husband said that everything changes hereafter the HF21 & 22. All I know all the bot are doing manual curation and not just the bot also the orcas, dolphins, and many more.

I am happy because the ecosystem of steem is changed not like the older steem. I really appreciate all the good things we did especially the developers in steemit.com I am so proud of you guys you must get all your medals for doing a good job in the cryptocurrencies🤩 😎 .

Anyway, I am half of my time now let me share you a quick post and introducing this little fella here haha, say hi to the newsteem kitty. I have been found this cat walking around I think she finds something because she always MEOWING around or I think she needs some food.

Ok, guys see you around to be continued!

I would like to thanks @cicisaja the one who helps my husband how to treat my son well by using natural medicine🤗 . And also @johndoer123 for the wonderful friendship to everyone especially @chrismadcboy2016. I am so happy because both of you are part of our lives thank you so much for the wonderful support may you wish them good health and good leaving may the god bless us all😘 .
6ya3b5l3wt.jpg

Sincerely yours
@dcrealyn your faithful steemian

Sort:  

Welcome back my dear I am happy to see you steeming. !BEER



Hey @dcrealyn, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@dcrealyn Oh no! This was the last resteem of your Resteem Subscription! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoy my service! (or delegate 20 SP and reply to this message) Thanks!   =) Reply OFF to turn off notifications (eg. if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)

!CATtip 25

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

oh, upvoted with whale, welcome back..good to see you here again

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back @dcrealyn ... and I hope to see you keep steeming whenever you have time to spare after taking care of your family. I hope that your son will always be fine.. just feed him up with healthy fruit and cereals or nuts to keep his blood cells healthier.

Hi, @cicisaja sorry for the late reply. Thank you so much for the wonderful gift I am so happy to have you both.

Your husband is a good man and your family lovely.(even the new hungry cat.😁) I am glad to have yous in my life and it is an honor knowing you all. Thank you for your kind words my dear friend. Give everyone big hugs for me please.🤗🤗🤗

Hello, @johndoer123 I am happy to know that both of you my husband and you are having a good friendship. My husband is a good man and he is very friendly and he never left his friend even he is in a critical situation. I am so proud of him especially you friend thank you so much for having us.