Why Busy So Busy? Me my Self And I, And Including The Man Of Steal Busy Playing His Steem Monster While Talking On Discord Server With Friends.

in #steem5 years ago

Hi,

Here I again seem this is my free time to write content because my son takes his sleep so this is my free time to write. Ok, Last night while I am busy gathering data on my online busy shopping I am collecting some orders to my customers. While this guy at my side is too busy playing his steem monster account while talking to his friends on the discord server. I ask him to smile on the camera but he refuses me hahaha what a good husband...

Ok, back to the business haha which is I am aiming for two weeks and three days. I am new on my home-based business, the business I carry now is buying online just like Lazada, Amazon, Shoppe and many more. No money upfront haha just take advantage because I post the item in my facebook account and all my followers see the post either shoe, t-shirt- couple ring, style clothes, digital clock, and what so ever depends on the like of the notice on the Facebook social media.
75323230_783204222135920_3021077775508307968_n.jpg
While I am collecting my customer orders and put in my notebook to aware unclaim orders. I right all the customer orders for my security purposes so no more blaming after. While I am doing my list I was bored and I think I need to take some rest and take some snapshot. Honestly, this is mine like promoting my self on the camera that I am pretty Joke! pretty if no one does.
73420366_500106983908569_4758670352031154176_n.jpg
Having a critical time is not easy sometimes time left behind and sometimes time more often ahead. So That is why if I have time I make article on steemit.com that is what I am doing now. Having steemit is a very wonderful opportunity, we can learn how to trade and we educate ourselves and not just that we can invest and join the contest. Steemit is a lot of connections in blockchain we have DRUG WARS, STEEM MONSTER which is my husband playing now and many more. If you are a good user you can find the good content and friends to share with you in the steemit world.
73460513_545919539534095_1993653475828826112_n.jpg
Why is so busy, He always like this after dinner, I don't know why I ask him Hey are you addict or what hahaha I always nagging him because the game. He has a reason why he does that after I shout him he replies all of these things is all about us I am trying to double my earnings to work and to the platform. After he said that I hug and kiss him so no offense hahaha we are a pal for a long time ago so no worries for me because I know him so much. He is a double timer worker and hard worker technicians / Information technology, sometimes lot of customers than me.

We are trying all the best we can to survive the poverty that is why we double the time to survive especially to our son brighter future. I know it is really hard but what would we do if we don't take a step. If we don't dwell in life we can't survive so my husband had an idea of how to double his earnings. Honestly, my husband is a Job Order in our Municipality of Macrohon and his wage per day is 320 PESO and per Month is 6,000 PESO plus not including Saturdays and Sundays.
74471409_2514509875446258_8225900628644200448_n.jpg
Look at him how hard work he is I know he does all the things whatever he takes for the sake of our daily needs. And me I don't have much income than him because of sometimes online seller sometimes no customers. So it is really hard for us but we try our best to survive poverty. I hope and pray that someday all the sacrifices are paid more blessings. I always ask my husband don't think what we are now just doing the best you can and let the god do the others. And always remember this pray whenever you are, whatever you doing, just always ask pray to a God who knows God will lead you the way of the success.
73085022_421952025177333_4914818320483483648_n.jpg
Now I got his smile hahaha while taking photo I am teasing him to make him smile or angry hahaha because I am out of sight hahaha that is why I am doing my best to interrupt him for a while. But there is the time that he angry maybe because there are good things happen in steem or discord server Especially Sunday he always set his time 10 to 11 PM because he is running a game-night in discord server all I know is @steemterminal if I am not wrong. But last Sunday he was tired and he falls asleep but before that he ask me if he falls asleep I just wake him up the time he set. He alarms his phone 10 to 11 PM but he is deeply snoring hahaha so I never touch him because I know he is tired at work. Sorry, @chrismadcboy2016 better luck next weekend don't worry I will support you for the rest of my life. But it depends haha if we have money to buys a load to registered globe promos hahaha. Actually that is our last priority problem.

Thank you and have a nice Wednesday to all

Sincerely your's
@dcrealyn

Sort:  

Congratulations @dcrealyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!