Sort:  

Does anyone know, when STEEM withdrawals will work at Binance?

it works now

You just got me excited, but on my account it´s still "suspended" - maybe only a matter of minutes. Thanks for giving me hope 😉

my bad. for some reason I checked bts instead steem.

Am happy to have good steemits fellower, a good work

it feels good to be on the best coin exchange . am loving it , steem is here , binance has made my day

Do you think that the price of steem will raise after that listing?

well most of the time prices spike leading up to the announcement

I dont think so. Its a red sea out there. Until bitcoin stabilizes I dont see much possible green.

nice postings if you like to visit my blog because I'm new in steemit

This post has received a 1.98% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @ddangerwu. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received gratitude of 0.82 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ddangerwu.

This is huge news. Steem is a Juggernaut that just got a ton of exposure.

I will try to make some sense out of these terms and the platform in general

Good and nice but I don't think it will effect price at all

ya hopefully more liquidity will give a boost to price long term

Exactly what I was looking for!

Upvoted, resteemed and following!

Can i scan with an android phone?