You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back up we go? And some good Steemit.com news!

in #steem6 years ago

I love that pic at the end. I may or may not be stealing it for my own posts...

But you raise a couple good points. We are seeing more people (and more bots) coming to the platform. I think Pakman was a huge help in accomplishing this, but really, everyone contributed. My one concern is that not many new people will fully understand the way Steemit works (let's be honest, we have our own culture here and it's not exactly the same as FB or IG) and will be turned off by it. That said, the influx of new users will lead to more of the established users reaching out and helping the new people grow.

And it's about time we got a mobile app besides SteepShot! That's a much needed addition.