You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Sir @dimimp,

  • As I looked in detail at the bot created by @einstei1 for @steemjetdicord, I must say I am very impressesed and the project is interesting, quite amazing. And the cost, well it works out rather afforable and cost efficient.
  • So i am in favour you provide the need they want so they complete their project as soon as possible
  • The bot has many functionalities and it working very well
  • To help grow our community this is really a necessity and I hope you can give priority to releasing funds as soon as possible to enable the bot for the good of all
  • I hope that you will review it soon
Sort:  

Thanks For Supporting the Project i Hope sir @dimimp Accomplish it

Loading...