You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should follow @Decentralizd on www.Streemian.com! Get more rewards & never miss a post again!

in #steem7 years ago

hhahaha to be honest I only signed up for it this week and have been slowly adding people, but I think I may need to rethink my following strategy if I',m going to follow everyone with 100% upvotes... hmm

Sort:  

I know what you mean.

You are a hard worker, you are like the Swiss Army Knife of Steemians LOL!!

Oh hai!!!!!! .....

More practical posts:

The SAK post #1 is up now.... it is the Advance Notice post for the Swiss Army Knife GAW coming soonish.....

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/giveaway-contest-advance-notice-i-will-be-giving-away-a-swiss-army-knife-shortly-tied-to-my-offgrid-homesteading-bushcraft