You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Now My Lead-In When Talking To Anyone New To Cryptocurrency: A How To Tutorial

in #steem6 years ago

I agree with you. Steemit is probably the best crypto when it comes to how easy new users can adopt it.

By doing the same thing we do on other social media we can earn tokens, I still don’t know why there aren’t more users here, I guess it’s because they aren’t well informed, but eventually people will come like crazy.

I remember seeing a meme of people running like crazy that said: when redditors find out their karma (in reddit) is worthless. I am sure you saw it too haha that meme wil become true sooner or later

Sort:  

People are skeptical...it is understandable. A lot of scams out there...hell there are scams in this industry also.

I didnt see the MEME but that is funny. Someone posted about Facebook creating a token, it will be similar to that. What is the value in a controlled token which still allows a company to do whatever they want?

To me, there isnt much value in it.