You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

I tried commenting based on my point of view as a regular steemian with limited knowledge that I have about the world of blockchain. My apologies if I am wrong.

Reading your review above, I am very happy to say you are very sure and make sure to make steemit more developed in the future, and I'm glad you decided to not support post associated with EOS, means a big hope for the writers at steemit that has niche apart from talk about EOS will get greater support from you,

Hopefully the other whales will do more support to ensures steemit will grow stronger again in the near future.

A few weeks ago steemit has been getting members more than 1 m, I hope will be 3 m before end of this year.

Best Regards

dedy rendra.

Steem!! On.

Sort:  

10 million before you know it. :)

😊😊😊 10m wow 🎉🎉🎉😍😍..
Thank you my buddy, I hope you always in the best health and will come to Indonesia or Province of Aceh and join espresso coffee time with steemfriends here☕☕.